Board Members

Executive Board Members:

Executive Board Members

President

Jonathan Hammond

Email:  president@dunbrack.ca

 

Vice President

Matt Fredericks

Email: vicepresident@dunbrack.ca

 

Treasurer

Mark Hammond

Email:  treasurer@dunbrack.ca

 

Secretary

Andrea Lynn-Young

Email:  secretary@dunbrack.ca

Members at Large:

Members at Large

David Bortolussi

Email:  david.bortolussi@dunbrack.ca 

 

Amanda Buckle-Pineau

Email:  amanda.bucklepineau@dunbrack.ca

 

Ashley Dickey

Email:  ashley.dickey@dunbrack.ca

 

Jayne Hawkins

Email:  jayne.hawkins@dunbrack.ca

 

Cindy Kabongo

Email:  cindy.kabongo@dunbrack.ca